Safety Department

Ensuring a safe workplace for our members is a top priority. Our safety department is committed to resolving complaints when they arise and making sure that every member is safe at work. If you encounter an emergency, please call the office at (860) 343 – 8731 ASAP.


Safety Stewards

First Name

Last Name

Agency Name

Agency Location Name

Jose Alexandre UCHC Farmington
Les Archer DOT Winsted Maint (Dist 4)
Mike Bernardo DOT Colchester
John Birtwistle DDS Southbury Training School-Southbury
Neil Caron UConn Storrs
Frank Chaluto DOT Old Saybrook
Joseph Conforti DDS Southbury Training School
Julio Cuevas DOddT Bolton
David Cummings ECSU Willimantic
Jorge de Leon UConn Storrs
Wayne Decarlo DMHAS CVH, Middletown
Joseph Delorimiere DOT Portland Machine Shop (Dist 2)
Mike Ercoli WCSU Danbury
James Jenkins DOT North Haven
Dwight Johnson DOT West Willington Repair (Dist 1)
Paul Kalajian UConn Storrs
Andrew Marinelli DOT Newington HQ/Berlin Tpke
Roger Nadeau UConn Storrs
Mark Negralle CT Lottery Rocky Hill
Adam Pavelchak DMHAS CVH, Middletown
Louis Powell DOT Milford
Michael Robles DOT Mansfield Maint (Dist 2)
Fred Schluntz DMHAS CVH & Whiting Forensic-Middletown
Carlos Soto DOT Trumbull Maint (Dist 3)
Mike Waltos UCHC Farmington
Shawn White UConn Storrs

Here are important links to follow:

Comments are closed.