Staff Directory

President
Ron McLellan Ext. 718  860-343-8718  rmclellan@ceui.org
Vice President
Carl Chisem Ext. 709 860-343-8709 cchisem@ceui.org
Staff Director / General Counsel
Cara O’Sullivan Ext. 719 860-343-8719 cosullivan@ceui.org
Staff Representatives by County
New Haven / Fairfield Counties:
Steve Koch Ext. 738 860-343-8738 skoch@ceui.org
Hartford / New London / Tolland Counties
Russ Morin Ext. 728 860-343-8728 rmorin@ceui.org
Hartford / Middlesex Counties
Deryl Walker Ext. 737 860-343-8737 dwalker@ceui.org
Hartford / New London / Tolland Counties
Gary White Ext. 701 860-343-8701 gwhite@ceui.org
Tolland / Windham / New London Counties
Tom White Ext. 716 860-343-8716 twhite@ceui.org
Contract / Grievance Administrator
Danielle McMullen Ext. 720 860-343-8720 dmcmullen@ceui.org
Update Line
Updates Ext. 705 860-343-8705
Objective Job Evaluation (OJE)
Cara O’Sullivan Ext. 719 860-343-8719 cosullivan@ceui.org
Political Department
Shane Henry Ext. 736 860-343-8736 shenry@ceui.org
Continuing Education Department
Christine Golet Ext. 724 860-343-8724 cgolet@ceui.org
Health Insurance and Retirement Department
George Spurlock Ext 722 860-343-8722 gspurlock@ceui.org
Safety Department
Ron McLellan Ext. 718 860-343-8718 rmclellan@ceui.org
Workers’ Compensation Department
Christine Golet Ext. 724 860-343-8724 cgolet@ceui.org
Director of Safety & Training
Steve Schrag Ext. 721 860-343-8721 sschrag@ceui.org

 

Comments are closed.